Home » travel » Flying Emirates to Dubai

Flying Emirates to Dubai

My first time on Emirates. I was very impressed.

An international  crew, South African pilot, the two ladies who attended to me were Alana from Toronto and Yolandi from Poznan, Poland. Excellent service. Thank you.

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I bumped Ben and Greta from Melbourne in Dubai. Ben and I were the Jewish witness and videographer respectively at all three Schnider boys weddings including the last one in Brisbane. Good to see them again.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yummy chocolates!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am now in London in transit to Basel, Switzerland and then Freiburg, Germany.

It is always a long journey when you live in Australia!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In Stan Smookler’s Good Shabbas newsletter this week:

Screen Shot 2013-05-03 at 2.32.27 PM

You may ask what I usually pack in my bags. Have a look:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Shabbat Shalom

Eli

4 thoughts on “Flying Emirates to Dubai

  1. I hope you also bring clothes!!Ha Ha

  2. Hi Eli,
    I have the same Nikon and bring almost as much material when I travel…Sometimes I am completely lost! Welcome to Europe. Have a safe and happy trip! I envy you!
    Christine

Leave a Reply

